Preview, Episode 20

[Note schedule change at bottom.]

“Now / Next / Later” bump for the next episode:

Due to a personal scheduling conflict, we’ll be streaming Saturday night instead of Friday this week.

Watch the livestream at invalidstream.com/livestream, starting Saturday December 2, 2017 at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT (Sunday 3 AM UTC), with pre-show videos 15 minutes prior.

Also remember that we have a Slack at invalidstream.slack.com. For an invite, email invalidstream [at] gmail.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>